You are here: HomeArt GalleriesCall for Entry

Reception Invite

Currently in its 27th year, Impact is NPCC’s most anticipated show that fosters creativity in the artistic community. Impact 2019 aims to bring together artists practicing in diverse media and approaches (both traditional and contemporary) while showcase artwork of the highest standard. NPCC would like to thank all the artists who have applied to our Impact 2019 juried exhibition. Applications are now closed. 


Participating Artists:

Shankar Adiseshan, Alice Berloni, Elena Buyanova, Diane Cassman, Tracey-Mae Chambers, Clement Cheng, Edward Clark, Danielle Clarke, Kathleen Clayton, Joanna Czub, Susan Dain, Cherie Daly, Sandra Dammizio, Jaya Datta, Heather Dau, Pauline De Four, Elena Dinissuk, Tom Driedger, Susan Eckenwalder, Irit Epstein, Carol Essex, Caroline M. Fremont, Bev Funnell, Catharina Goldnau, Anita Granger, Glen Jones, Jacintha Krish, Nelly Lama, Diane Leslie, Sarah Lewis, Arnie Lipsey, Catherine Lorraway, Fatima Learn, Helen Maguire, John Ming Mark, Giuseppe Morano, Bev Morgan, Joanne Nelson, Leigh  Nelson, Leah Oates, Milena Pappalardo, Frances Patella, Rekha Pevekar, Pam Pols, Rana Kulpreet, Tamara Reay, Doreen Renner, Sarah Rochon, Stephen Romanow, Isabelle Sain, Amanta Scott, Linda Semple, Karin Silverstone, Sean Singer, Diane Sullivan, Roger Sutcliffe, Ewa Szozda, Herb Taylor, Natalia Tcherniak, Jo Yetter, Sonya Young
Exhibition Dates
July 22 to August 12, 2019
Exhibition Reception and Awards 
Thursday, July 25, 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.
Artwork Drop-off
Monday, July 22, 10 a.m. to 11 a.m.
Artwork Pick-up
Friday, August 9, 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.
First $200
Second $100
Third $75
Honourable Mentions $50 each
Jennifer Cairns
Executive Director, Joshua Creek Heritage Art Centre, Oakville, ON
Nathan Heuvingh
Lead Curatorial and Programming Coordinator, Myseum of Toronto


Please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. with any questions

Go to top