Adult Programs

Explore our exciting new Winter 2022 offerings of our online adult classes and workshops. 

Our classes are taught by experienced artist instructors who are also art practitioners.

Please register soon as many of these programs will fill up fast!

W22AEMBE
Wednesday, January 12 to Wednesday, March 9, 2022
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$45.00 (with HST $50.85)
Location: Online
Sessions: 9 Wednesdays
Instructor: Gail Bailey
Level: All Levels

W22AKNIT
Wednesday, January 12 to Wednesday, March 9, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$45.00 (with HST $50.85)
Location: Online
Sessions: 9 Wednesdays
Instructor: Dawn Juruc
Level: All Levels

W22AACB
Thursday, January 13 to Thursday, February 17, 2022
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
99.00 (with HST $111.87)
Location: Online
Sessions: 6 Thursdays
Instructor: Catherine Hois
Level: All Levels

W22APOL1
Friday, January 14 to Friday, March 4, 2022
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
$264.00 (with HST $298.32)
Location: Online
Sessions: 8 Fridays
Instructor: Steve Rose
Level: Intermediate / Advanced

W22APOL2
Friday, January 14 to Friday, March 4, 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$264.00 (with HST $298.32)
Location: Online
Sessions: 8 Fridays
Instructor: Steve Rose
Level: Intermediate / Advanced

W22ASP
Monday, January 17 to Monday, March 14, 2022
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
$264.00 (with HST $298.32)
Location: Online
Sessions: 8 Mondays
Instructor: Helen McCusker
Level: All Levels
No Classes: 2022-02-21

W22AUFT
Tuesday, January 18 to Tuesday, January 25, 2022
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$52.00 (with HST $58.76)
Location: Online
Sessions: 2 Tuesdays
Instructor: Rosemary Marchant
Level: All Levels

W22AWP
Tuesday, January 18 to Tuesday, February 15, 2022
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
$165.00 (with HST $186.45)
Location: Online
Sessions: 5 Tuesdays
Instructor: Kal Honey
Level: All Levels

W22ACON
Thursday, January 20 to Thursday, March 10, 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$264.00 (with HST $298.32)
Location: Online
Sessions: 8 Thursdays
Instructor: Lamis Haggag
Level: All Levels

W22AMED
Thursday, January 20 to Thursday, March 10, 2022
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
$264.00 (with HST $298.32)
Location: Online
Sessions: 8 Thursdays
Instructor: Lamis Haggag
Level: All Levels

W22AFLW
Tuesday, February 8 to Tuesday, March 29, 2022
9:30 am - 11:30 am
$176.00 (with HST $198.88)
Location: Online
Sessions: 8 Tuesdays
Instructor: Rosemary Marchant
Level: All Levels

W22ABM
Monday, February 21, 2022
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$0.00 (no HST)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: Monday, February 21, 2022
Instructor: Toni Caldarone
Level: Ages 16+

W22APOM
Monday, February 21, 2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$0.00 (no HST)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: Monday, February 21, 2022
Instructor: Toni Caldarone
Level: Ages 16+

W22ANW
Tuesday, February 22 to Tuesday, March 22, 2022
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
$165.00 (with HST $186.45)
Location: Online
Sessions: 5 Tuesdays
Instructor: Kal Honey
Level: All Levels

W22ACFS
Tuesday, March 8 to Thursday, March 24, 2022
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$198.00 (with HST $223.74)
Location: Online
Sessions: 6 (Tuesdays and Thursdays - Twice a Week)
Instructor: Jacintha Krish
Level: All Levels