Adult Programs

Explore our exciting winter, spring and summer 2022 offerings of at-the-centre and online adult classes and workshops. 

Our classes are taught by experienced artist instructors who are also art practitioners.

Please register soon as many of these programs will fill up fast!

S22APPO1
Friday, April 1 to Friday, June 24, 2022
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
$330.00 (with HST $372.90)
Location: Online
Sessions: Friday, April 1 to Friday, June 24, 2022
Instructor: Steve Rose
Level: Intermediate to Advanced
No Classes: Friday, April 15, Friday, May 20 and Friday, May 27, 2022

S22APPO2
Friday, April 1 to Friday, June 24, 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$330.00 (with HST $372.90)
Location: Online
Sessions: Friday, April 1 to Friday, June 24, 2022
Instructor: Steve Rose
Level: Intermediate to Advanced
No Classes: Friday, April 15, Friday, May 20 and Friday, May 27, 2022

S22AEMBE
Wednesday, April 6 to Wednesday, June 1, 2022
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$45.00 (with HST $50.85)
Location: Online
Sessions: Wednesday, April 6 to Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Instructor: Gail Bailey
Level: All Levels

S22AKNIT
Wednesday, April 6 to Wednesday, June 1, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$45.00 (with HST $50.85)
Location: Online
Sessions: Wednesday, April 6 to Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Instructor: Dawn Juruc
Level: All Levels

S22ASPM
Monday, April 11 to Monday, June 6, 2022
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
$264.00 (with HST $298.32)
Location: Online
Sessions: Monday, April 11 to Monday, June 6, 2022
Instructor: Helen McCusker
Level: All Levels
No Classes: Monday, May 23, 2022

S22AFDP
Tuesday, April 12 to Tuesday, May 31, 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$264.00 (with HST $298.32)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: Tuesday, April 12 to Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Instructor: Helen McCusker
Level: All Levels

S22AMYT
Thursday, April 14 to Thursday, June 2, 2022
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
$264.00 (with HST $298.32)
Location: Online
Sessions: Thursday, April 14 to Thursday, June 2, 2022
Instructor: Lamis Haggag
Level: All Levels

S22ADRA
Saturday, May 28, 2022
9:30 am - 1:30 pm
$52.00 (with HST $58.76)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: Saturday, May 28, 2022
Instructor: Helen McCusker
Level: All Levels

S22AFLO
Tuesday, June 14 to Thursday, June 23, 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
$156.00 (with HST $176.28)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: Tuesday June 14, 21, Thursday, June 16, 23, 2022
Instructor: Jacintha Krish
Level: All Levels

S22AQE
Tuesday, June 14 to Tuesday, June 28, 2022
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$78.00 (with HST $88.14)
Location: Online
Sessions: Tuesday, June 14 to Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Instructor: Rosemary Marchant
Level: All Levels

SU22A3DE
Tuesday, July 5 to Tuesday, August 23, 2022
9:30 am - 11:30 am
$176.00 (with HST $198.88)
Location: Online
Sessions: Tuesday, July 5 to Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Instructor: Rosemary Marchant
Level: All Levels

SU22AEMBE
Wednesday, July 6 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$45.00 (with HST $50.85)
Location: Online
Sessions: Wednesday, July 6 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Instructor: Gail Bailey
Level: All Levels

SU22AKNIT
Wednesday, July 6 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$45.00 (with HST $50.85)
Location: Online
Sessions: Wednesday, July 6 to Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Instructor: Dawn Juruc
Level: All Levels

SU22ACCR
Tuesday, July 12 to Tuesday, July 26, 2022
10:00 am - 1:00 pm
$99.00 (with HST $111.87)
Location: Online
Sessions: Tuesday, July 12 to Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Instructor: Jacintha Krish
Level: All Levels

SU22ASBA
Thursday, July 14 to Thursday, July 28, 2022
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
$99.00 (with HST $111.87)
Location: Online
Sessions: Thursday, July 14 to Thursday, July 28, 2022
Instructor: Jacintha Krish
Level: All Levels

SU22ANEM
Thursday, August 4 to Thursday, August 11, 2022
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$52.00 (with HST $58.76)
Location: Online
Sessions: 2 Thursdays
Instructor: Rosemary Marchant
Level: All Levels

SU22ALD
Friday, August 5 to Friday, August 26, 2022
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
$132.00 (with HST $149.16)
Location: Online
Sessions: 4 Fridays
Instructor: Steve Rose
Level: All Levels

SU22AMMC
Friday, August 5 to Friday, August 26, 2022
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$132.00 (with HST $149.16)
Location: Online
Sessions: 4 Fridays
Instructor: Steve Rose
Level: All Levels

SU22AAPDI
Monday, August 8 to Thursday, August 11, 2022
9:30 am - 4:30 pm
$352.56 (with HST $398.39)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: 4 Days
Instructor: Steve Rose
Level: Intermediate/Advanced