Adult Programs

Explore our exciting new Winter 2024 classes, workshops and drop-ins both at the centre and online!

Our classes are taught by experienced artists and accredited instructors who are also art practitioners.

Please register soon as many of these programs will fill up fast!

W24AEMB
Wednesday, January 10 to Wednesday, March 27, 2024
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Free of charge
Location: Online
Sessions: 12 Wednesdays
Instructor: Gail Bailey
Level: All Levels

W24AKNIT
Wednesday, January 10 to Wednesday, March 27, 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Free of charge
Location: Online
Sessions: 12 Wednesdays
Instructor: Dawn Juruc
Level: All Levels

W24APMM
Thursday, January 11 to Thursday, February 29, 2024
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$288.00 (with HST $325.44)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: 8 Thursdays
Instructor: Tawni Bramley
Level: Beginner

W24AINTS
Monday, January 15 to Monday, March 18, 2024
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$288.00 (with HST $325.44)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: 8 Mondays
Instructor: Nima Arabi
Level: Beginner

W24AAB2
Tuesday, January 16 to Tuesday, March 5, 2024
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$288.00 (with HST $325.44)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: 8 Tuesdays
Instructor: Juliana Venair-Ford
Level: Beginner

W24APRO
Tuesday, January 16 to Tuesday, March 26, 2024
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
$240.00 (with HST $271.20)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: 10 Tuesdays
Instructor: Helen McCusker
Level: Beginner
No Classes: Mar. 12

W24APD
Tuesday, January 16 to Tuesday, March 5, 2024
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
$312.00 (with HST $352.56)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: 8 Tuesdays
Instructor: Helen McCusker
Level: Intermediate

W24AIA2
Wednesday, January 17 to Wednesday, March 6, 2024
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
$288.00 (with HST $325.44)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: 8 Wednesdays
Instructor: Juliana Venair-Ford
Level: Beginner

W24AKNITAC
Thursday, January 25 to Thursday, March 28, 2024
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
$4.43 (with HST $5)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: 3 Thursdays
Instructor: Gloria Williams
Level: All Levels

W24APPO2
Friday, February 2 to Friday, March 22, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$288.00 (with HST $325.44)
Location: Online
Sessions: 8 Fridays
Instructor: Steve Rose
Level: Intermediate to Advanced

W24APPO1
Friday, February 2 to Friday, March 22, 2024
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
$288.00 (with HST $325.44)
Location: Online
Sessions: 8 Fridays
Instructor: Steve Rose
Level: Intermediate to Advanced

W24AITS
Wednesday, February 7 to Wednesday, March 27, 2024
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
$252.00 (with HST $284.76)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: 7 Wednesdays
Instructor: Steve Rose
Level: Intermediate to Advanced
No Classes: Mar. 13

W24AAL
Saturday, February 24 to Sunday, February 25, 2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$140.00 (with HST $158.20)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: 1 Saturday and 1 Sunday
Instructor: Steve Rose
Level: Intermediate to Advanced

W24AFRE
Friday, March 1 to Friday, March 22, 2024
9:30 am - 12:30 pm
$168.00 (with HST $189.84)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: 4 Fridays
Instructor: Darlene Kulig
Level: Intermediate

W24ASKP
Saturday, March 9, 2024
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
$70.00 (with HST $79.10)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: 1 Saturday
Instructor: Helen McCusker
Level: Beginner

W24ADSO
Sunday, March 10, 2024
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
$70.00 (with HST $79.10)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: 1 Sunday
Instructor: Maria Iva
Level: Beginner to Intermediate

W24ACL
Saturday, March 16 to Sunday, March 17, 2024
10:00 am - 4:00 pm
$140.00 (with HST $158.20)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: 1 Saturday and 1 Sunday
Instructor: Steve Rose
Level: Intermediate to Advanced

W24AWEA
Sunday, March 17, 2024
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
$39.00 (with HST $44.07)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: 1 Sunday
Instructor: Toni Caldarone
Level: Beginner

W24APFI
Wednesday, March 20 to Wednesday, March 27, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$168.00 (with HST $189.84)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: 2 Wednesdays and 2 Thursdays
Instructor: Jacintha Krish
Level: Intermediate to Advanced

W24APHO
Thursday, March 21 to Thursday, March 28, 2024
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
$84.00 (with HST $94.92)
Location: At Centre
Sessions: 2 Thursdays
Instructor: Hamed Tabein
Level: Beginner